Categories

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The Cuckoo\'s Calling
Description : A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell. When a trouble...
Upanyas Samagra - Vol. 6
Description : A collection Of novels (Upanays's) s by the author. Volume 6
Galpa Samagra :Ramapada Choudhury
Description : A collection Of Stories (Choto Golpo) s by the author.
Upanyas Samagra - Vol. 4
Description : A collection Of novels (Upanays's) s by the author. Volume 4
Upanyas Samagra - Vol. 3
Description : A collection Of novels (Upanays's) s by the author. Volume 3
Upanyas Samagra - Vol. 2
Description : A collection Of novels (Upanays's) s by the author
Upanyas Samagra - Vol. 1
Description : A Collection Of Upanayas's by the Author
Pyjamas are Forgiving
Description : There sitting on that porch, that light-eyed man, a pitta like me, was my ex-husband and that woman ...
Awestruck on Orchard Road - A Collection of Short Stories
Description : A collection of stories around the world based on the author's peripatetic wanderings. Exploring the...
The Nanda Devi Affair
Description : This book is exclusively for those who love trekking, thrill,mountaineering and excitement in life. ...
The Nanda Devi: A Journey to the Last Sanctuary
Description : Surrounded by 20,000 foot peaks which effectively seal off the mountain at their center, the Nanda D...
Diary of a Soccer Star
Description : Marcus Atkinson is a Soccer Star (NOT!). But his Dad is convinced that Marcus has magic in his feet....
Lost Spring: Stories of Stolen Childhood
Description :
One Part Woman
One Part Woman
Author : Perumal Murugan
Publisher : Penguin
Description : Kali and Ponna's efforts to conceive a child have been in vain. Hounded by the taunts and insinuatio...
Adopted Miracles: The Story of Our Family
Description : There may be people who hold their adopted babies for the very first time and know right away that t...
The Poison of Love
The Poison of Love
Author : K R Meera
Publisher : Penguin
Description : When Tulsi first meets Madhav, she is irrevocably drawn to his chiselled good looks and charm. Altho...
The Other Woman, released August 2018
Description : She was his best-kept secret. In an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia, a mysterious Fr...
Flame Tree Road
Description : 1870s India. In a tiny village where society is ruled by a caste system and women are defined solely...
Butter Tea at Sunrise: A Year in the Bhutan Himalaya
Description : Often seen as a magical paradise at the end of the world, Bhutan is inaccessible to most travellers....
Islamization of Kashmir
Description : To Be Updated
Ten Thousand Sorrows: The Extraordinary Journey of a Korean War Orphan
Description : In a transcendent account of one woman's refusal to yield to the oppressive dictates of religion and...
Sindh: Stories from a Vanished Homeland
Description : In August 1947, India won Independence. At the same time, many families were torn apart and lost the...
13 Steps to Bloody Good Luck
Description : The journey of life isn’t exactly easy. Some people make it through hard work and talent. Some fal...
Joothan: A Dalits Life
Description : A searing memoir of the life of a sensitive and intelligent Dalit youth in independent India. It tel...
Hop On Pop
Hop On Pop
Author : Dr. Seuss
Publisher : Harper Collins
Description : House, Mouse! Hop, Pop! Cup, Pup! Learning about words that rhyme has never been more fun – sim...