Author In Focus (Robert Galbraith)

Robert Galbraith
Robert Galbraith is a pseudonym for J.K. Rowling, bestselling author of the Harry Potter series and The Casual Vacancy. Career of Evil is the third book in the highly acclaimed Cormoran Strike crime fiction series. The Cuckoo’s Calling was published in 2013 and The Silkworm in 2014. Robert Galbraith’s Cormoran Strike novels will be adapted for a major new television series for BBC One, produced by Brontë Film and Television. Robert Galbraith/J.K. Rowling will not be available for interview or events.

List Grid
Sort By:
Lethal White
Description : Cormoran Strike : 4 ‘I seen a kid killed … He strangled it, up by the horse.’ When Bi...
Career of Evil
Description : Cormoran Strike: 3 The third book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, w...
Author : Robert Galbraith
Publisher : Sphere
Description : Cormoran Strike : 2 Owen Quine, a novelist, has not been home for a few days now. His wife immedi...
The Cuckoo's Calling
Description : Cormoran Strike :1 A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rend...