Author In Focus (Suzanne Collins)

Suzanne Collins
Suzanne Collins is the author of the New York Times best-selling series The Underland Chronicles and The Hunger Games. Her groundbreaking young adult novels, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay, were New York Times bestsellers, received wide praise, and were the basis for four popular films. She returned to the world of Panem with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. Year of the Jungle, her picture book based on the year her father was deployed in Vietnam, was published in 2013 to great critical acclaim. To date, her books have been published in 53 languages around the world. Shop books by Suzanne Collins below! You can find all books and activities at The Teacher Store.

List Grid
Sort By:
Catching Fire: The Hunger Games (Book - 2)
Description : Everything in District 12 has changed drastically after the 74th Hunger Games. As Katniss and Peeta ...
The Hunger Games
Description : In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capital surr...
 Mockingjay: The Hunger Games (Book 3)
Description : In Hunger Games Mockingjay, the third installment of The Hunger Games series, the protagonist Katni...