Go Back
Malory Towers : Goodbye
Author: Enid Blyton

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
ISBN: 9781444929980
Pages: 140
Add to Booklist
Bookmark and Share
In book twelve, the sixth form girls are to attend finishing school before they're sent out into the world. They are to learn deportment, etiquette and obedience. Oh dear!

Expect more drama at Malory Towers!

Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers. Books 7-12 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox in 2009 and focus on the adventures of Felicity Rivers, Susan Blake, and June Johns. This edition is unillustrated.