Go Back
The Shadow Rising: Wheel Of Time (Book 4)
Author: Robert Jordan

Publisher: Orbit
ISBN: 9781857231212
Pages: 1029
Add to Booklist
Bookmark and Share
Book Summary of Shadow Rising: Wheel Of Time V4
Book Four of Robert Jordan's internationally acclaimed fantasy, The Wheel of Time. The Stone of Tear, fortress of legend, has been taken and Callandor, the Sword That Is Not a Sword, is held. But for Rand al'Thor, the shepherd who has become the Dragon Reborn, it is only the beginning. As his friends and enemier alike plot and mobilize, the Lord Dragon studies the texts of the prophecies and struggles to control the Power that is his. But all know that it must be war-war against the Forsaken and all who oppose the Dragon Reborn. And the prison that holds the Dark One is slowly, but inexorably, losing its power. In the final battle, Rand al'Thor knows who he must face...