Categories
Hot Rentals

Children & Teens

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
When the World Went Dark
Description : You left your jokes and funny faces in my mind. You left our secrets and your knitting behind. I'm...
Goosebumps :Vampire Breath
Description : Tough. That's Freddy Martinez and his friend, Cara. They're not afraid of anything. But that was bef...
Tantri the Mantri - 4 Game Of The Throne
Description : Ah, power! Everyone covets it. Especially Tantri the Mantri, whose only aim in life is to overthrow ...
Goosebumps Elevator to Nowhere
Description : Uncle Darius is an inventor. Right now he's testing out his transuniversal Transvator. It looks like...
Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
Description : Meet the World’s Funniest Kindergartner—Junie B. Jones! A terrible thing happened to Junie B.! A...
Enid Blyton's Holiday Stories
Description : A wonderful selection of short stories by one of the world's best-loved children's authors, Enid Bly...
The Sun Is Also A Star
Description : The New York Times bestselling love story from Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything. Nat...
Roald Dahl's Matilda's How to be a Genius
Description : Matilda wormwood is a genius - her brain fizzes and bubbles with brilliance. She outwits her gruesom...
Dark Goddess
Description : BILLI SANGREAL is a Knight Templar and has thrown herself utterly into their brutal regime, shutting...
The Hidden Pool
Description : Ruskin Bond's first novel for children in a whole new look! Laurie, an English boy in a small hill t...
Thick as Thieves: Tales of Friendship
Description : Somewhere in life there must be someone to take your hand and share the torrid day Some stories wil...
Large Print : The Musical Donkey
Description : Tales Of panchatantra for children
The Sky at Our Feet ,released March 2018
Description : In the tradition of Rebecca Stead and Thanhha Lai, this adventurous and emotionally charged own voic...
The Book Thief
The Book Thief
Author : Markus Zusak
Publisher : Black Swan
Description : Liesel Meminger and her young brother are being taken away from their parents who are communists. On...
The Fates Divide: Carve the Mark - Book 2, released April 2018
Description : In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Rot...
Forever And A Day :James Bond 007
Description : A spy is dead. A legend is born. This is how it all began. The explosive prequel to Casino Royale, f...
Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows:Book 7
Description : The seventh and final book in the phenomenally popular bestselling Harry Potter series 'His hand ...
Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince:Book 6
Description : The sixth book in this award-winning and phenomenally bestselling series �In a brief statement ...
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire:Book4
Description : The fourth in the bestselling series of Harry Potter books and probably the most eagerly awaited boo...
Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban:Book 3
Description : Third installment of the Harry Potter series � a once-supporter of Voldemort escapes from Azkaban ...
Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets:Book 2
Description : A remarkable sequel to the bestselling Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Harry can't wait ...
Harry Potter And The Philosopher\'S Stone:Book 1
Description : The one that started the biggest publishing phenomenon of our time When a letter arrives for unha...
Chhota Bheem: Bull Race
Description : Kichak, a big bully from the neighbouring village Pehalwanpur, challenges Bheem for a kabbadi match ...
Beautiful Chaos :Book 3
Description : Beautiful Chaos is the third instalment of the spellbinding love story that began with Beautiful Cre...
Beautiful Darkness :Book 2
Description : Beautiful Darkness is the second bewitching instalment in the bestselling love story Beautiful Creat...