Categories
Hot Rentals

Fiction & Literature

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
New Threads In The Pattern :(The Great Hunt Book 2,Part 2)
Description : The Wheel of Time turns and ages come and go, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to m...
A Gambling Man
Description : Evoking the golden age of crime, and for fans of Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie, comes A Gambl...
Turn a Blind Eye
Description : William Warwick, now a Detective Inspector, is tasked with a dangerous new line of work, to go under...
Cilka's Journey : The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz
Description : Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. In 1942 cilka Klein is just sixteen years old when sh...
The Sentinel
The Sentinel
Author : Lee Child
Publisher : Bantam Press
Description : The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2020 - his 25th adventure. No on...
The Evening and the Morning
Description : It is 997 CE, the end of the Dark Ages. England is facing attacks from the Welsh in the west and the...
Moonflower Murders
Description : When editor Susan Ryeland is given the tattered manuscript of Alan Conway's latest novel, she has li...
The Pagan Stone
Description : Years ago, after their blood brother ritual, Gage, Fox, and Caleb each emerged from the woods with a...
Walk the Wire
Description : Amos Decker series : Remember his name: FBI Agent Amos Decker is back in a brand new thrilling memo...
The Nowhere Man : An Orphan X Thriller
Description : He was once called Orphan X. As a boy, Evan Smoak was taken from a children's home, raised and tr...
Orphan X
Orphan X
Author : Gregg Hurwitz
Publisher : Penguin India
Description : 'Do you need my help?' It was the first question he asked. They called him when they had nowhere e...
A Minute to Midnight
Description : A Minute to Midnight (Atlee Pine series) A Minute to Midnight is the next gripping instalment in S...
Smoke and Ashes (Sam Wyndham)
Description : India, 1921. Haunted by his memories of the Great War, Captain Sam Wyndham is battling a serious add...
A Necessary Evil (Sam Wyndham)
Description : The fabulously wealthy kingdom of Sambalpore is home to tigers, elephants, diamond mines and the bea...
A Rising Man, (Sam Wyndham)
Description : India, 1919. Desperate for a fresh start, Captain Sam Wyndham arrives to take up an important post i...
Death in the East (Sam Wyndham)
Description : Calcutta police detective Captain Sam Wyndham and his quick-witted Indian Sergeant, surrender-not Ba...
Postscript : The sequel to PS, I Love You
Description : ‘We desperately need your help Holly. Were running out of ideas and…’ she takes a breath in as...
Raavan: Enemy of Aryavarta
Description : WITHOUT THE DARKNESS, LIGHT HAS NO PURPOSE. WITHOUT THE VILLAIN, WHAT WOULD THE GODS DO? INDIA...
Redemption
Description : Redemption is the latest memory man thriller in David Baldacci’s Sunday Times bestselling series. ...
Wolf of the Plains*Conqueror 1
Description : He was born Temujin, the son of a khan, raised in a clan of hunters migrating across the rugged step...
The Hypnotist :(Joona Linna, Book 1)
Description : The First gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna Karolinska ...
The Sandman, (Joona Linna, Book 4)
Description : The Fourth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna HE’LL ...
The Fire Witness, (Joona Linna, Book 3)
Description : The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for...
The Nightmare :(Joona Linna, Book 2)
Description : The Second gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna Stockhol...
Wake Up, Life is Calling
Description : What if your mind is your greatest enemy? What if you were living your worst nightmare? How wo...