Categories
Hot Rentals

Fiction & Literature

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brief Answers to the Big Questions ,released October 2018
Description : The world-famous cosmologist and #1 bestselling author of A Brief History of Time leaves us with his...
The Fates Divide: Carve the Mark - Book 2, released April 2018
Description : In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Rot...
Annihilation (Southern Reach Trilogy 1),released March2018
Description : ’A contemporary masterpiece’ guardian the first volume of the extraordinary southern reach trilo...
The Silmarillion, July 2013
Description : The Silmarillion is an account of the Elder Days, of the First Age of Tolkien’s world. It is the a...
Sapiens, relesed July 2017
Description : FIRE gave us power FARMING made us hungry for more MONEY gave us purpose SCIENCE made us de...
Pale Blue Dot: A Vision of the Human Future in Space, released on Sep 1997
Description : In Cosmos, the late astronomer Carl Sagan cast his gaze over the magnificent mystery of the Universe...
Carve the Mark Released on 27 Jan 2017
Description : Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s s...
Revealed: House Of Night Novel 11
Description : Drastically altered after her fall at the end of HIDDEN, Neferet is now more dangerous than ever - a...
Redeemed: House Of Night Novel 12
Description : In the final electrifying novel in the phenomenal House of Night series, Neferet has finally made he...
Destined:House of Night Book 9
Description : Zoey finds herself weakened, this time by the brutal death of her mother. While Neferet gathers the...
Nine: Vengeance of the Warrior
Description : All future is defined by the past. And therefore, the end is only the beginning... After burying ...
The Theory Of Everything
Description : Summary Of The Book The Theory Of Everything (With CD) is a collection of Stephen Hawking’s wor...
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
Description : HE OCEAN AT THE END OF THE LANE is a fable that reshapes modern fantasy: moving, terrifying and eleg...
Bonk: The Curious Coupling Of Sex And Science
Description : The study of sexual physiology has been a paying career or a diverting sideline for scientists as fa...
Betrayed: House of Night Book 2
Description : It seems that (un)life is going pretty well for Zoey Redbird. She???s settled in at the House of Nig...
CHOSEN: House of Night Book 3
Description : "I guess it had gone okay with Stevie Rae. I mean, she had agreed to meet me tomorrow. And she had...
Inheritance
Description : Book Summary of Inheritance Not so very long ago, Eragon - Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider - was nothing ...
Hell's Corner
Description : The Camel Club returns in the breathtaking follow up to Divine Justice from the Number One Internati...
The Secret Of The Nagas
Description : Much awaited Book 2 in Shiva Trilogy after the huge success of The Immortals of Meluha Today, He ...
The  Magician\'s Nephew
Description : For the first time, an edition of Lewis’s classic fantasy fiction packaged specifically for adults...
The Immortals Of Meluha
Description : The Immortals of Meluha is – The Story of Shiva, the simple man, whose Karma recast him as our Mah...
Percy Jackson and The Demigod Files(Bk : 6)
Description : In these top-secret files, Rick Riordan, Camp Half-Blood's senior scribe, gives you an inside look a...
The First Man InThe Moon
Description : When penniless businessman Mr. Bedford retreats to the Kent coast to write a play, he meets by chanc...
And Another Thing
Description : And Another Thing is the sixth novel in the ever-more increasingly inaccurately named Hitchhikers Gu...
Gods Of War
Description : Santosh�a ten-year-old from a Mumbai slum with a passion for cricket, Bollywood, and Ganpati Baapa...