Categories

Fiction & Literature

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A Thousand Kisses Deep
Description : Humiliatingly rejected by Haasil, even after she thought she had him, Pallavi sets forth on a self-d...
The Wife Between Us
Description : 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep...
The 6:20 Man
Description : A journey that took him to hell . . . Having survived combat tours in Afghanistan and Iraq and be...
Nomad
Nomad
Author : James Swallow
Publisher : Zaffre Publishing
Description : 'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-ra...
The Red Book
Description : Detective Billy Harney exposes an evil lurking deep within his city - but it also brings his own p...
The Girl in the Glass Case
Description : Keep your girls safe. Boys safer A jealous psychopath hunting another serial killer to regain los...
The Match
The Match
Author : Harlan Coben
Publisher : Century
Description : rom the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close He is known as Wilde, the b...
Run Rose Run
Description : FIND A FUTURE. LOSE A PAST. She's a star on the rise, singing about the hard life behind her. ...
Deadly Cross
Description : A scandalous double homicide opens the psychological case files on Alex Cross... When a glamorous...
The Institute
Description : Deep in the woods of Maine, there is a dark state facility where kids, abducted from across the Unit...
The Therapist
The Therapist
Author : B A Paris
Publisher : H.Q
Description : When Alice and Leo move into a newly renovated house in The Circle, a gated community of exclusive h...
The End of Men
Description : GLASGOW, 2025. Dr Amanda Maclean is called to treat a young man with a mild fever. Within three hou...
Win
Win
Author : Harlan Coben
Publisher : Century
Description : Over twenty years ago, heiress Patricia Lockwood was abducted during a robbery of her family's estat...
The Killings at Kingfisher Hill
Description : Hercule Poirot is travelling by luxury passenger coach from London to the exclusive Kingfisher Hill ...
Tell No One
Description : Eight years ago David Beck was knocked unconscious and left for dead, and his wife Elizabeth was kid...
The Russian
The Russian
Author : James Patterson
Publisher : Century
Description : As Detective Michael Bennett's wedding day approaches, a killer has a vow of his own to fulfil... ...
Sacred Games
Description : WINNER OF THE HUTCH CROSSWORD BOOK AWARD 2006 FOR BEST WORK IN ENGLISH FICTION Seven years in the ma...
The-Endgame
Description : The Endgame It's been three years since Shahwaz Ali Mirza and Vikrant Singh foiled dreaded terroris...
Bird Box
Bird Box
Author : Josh Malerman
Publisher : Harper Collins
Description : Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bir...
Blue Moon (Jack Reacher Series)
Description : Jack Reacher is back in a brand new white-knuckle read from Lee child, creator of ‘today’s James...
Blood Red Sari
Description : ndia s first all-women action thriller series that all but replaces oestrogen with adrenalin. Mis...
The Melody Lingers On
Description : A headline-making finance scandal and a breathtaking tale of deception collide in #1 New York Times ...
Leverage in Death
Description : What would you do to protect your family? When Paul Rogan sets off a bomb at his office, killing ...
Someone We Know
Description : Someone We Know ‘A masterful whodunnit, perfectly paced and expertly plotted, that had me guessi...
Out of the Dark (An Orphan X Thriller)
Description : The President for President Jonathan Bennett, reaching the White House was the realisation of lifeti...