Categories

We Recommend

List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The Blue Book
Description : 'In those terrible days of the lockdown during the pandemic, we were all waiting. We were waiting fo...
The Wife Between Us
Description : 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep...
Run And Hide
Run And Hide
Author : Pankaj Mishra
Publisher : Juggernaut
Description : Aseem, Virendra and Arun meet each other in IIT– a place regarded as the gateway to success, wealt...
The Quick and Easy Way to Effective Speaking
Description : Bestselling author Dale Carnegie’s The Quick and Easy Way to Effective Speaking provides tips and ...
The Kingdom of Fantasy #13: The Battle For Crystal Castle
Description : Fairies, dragons, wizards, and more await Geronimo on every magical Kingdom of Fantasy adventure! I...
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
Description : The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1...
November 9
Description : Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story...
Heart Bones
Description : Life and a dismal last name are the only two things Beyah Grim's parents ever gave her. After carvin...
Bakrarekha
Description : Its true that to survive we need food and clothes, a place to live, and many more meterialistic thin...
The Path To Prosperity
Description : From the writer of the bestseller As a Man Thinketh that influenced the lives of people all over the...
Saraswati’s Gift
Description : Sarasvati, the feminine force worshipped as the goddess of learning, is a household name, yet we bar...
As a Man Thinketh
Description : As a Man Thinketh is a self-help book by James Allen, published in 1903. The Book is an ideal re...
The Last Color
Description : It's Holi, 2012, the Hindu festival of spring, and back in Varanasi after twenty years, a young advo...
Fear No Evil
Description : Alex Cross ventures into the rugged Montana wilderness - where he will be the prey. He's not on t...
Himu Samgra
Himu Samgra
Author : Humayun Ahmed
Publisher : Prativash
Description : Himu (Bengali: হিমু) is a popular fictional character created by the popular Bangladeshi wri...
Fragments Against My Ruin
Description : rrukh Dhondy has done it all. No, really. Rallying for the rights of Indian workers in England; join...
Urban Chronicles: A series of graphic short stories
Description : Urban Chronicle series is a collection of graphic short stories. Unlike typical genres of a comic bo...
The Outsider, released 2018
Description : When an eleven-year-old boy is found murdered in a town park, reliable eyewitnesses undeniably point...
How To Avoid Witches
Description : Inspired by Roald Dahl's spine-tingling story The Witches, we present the ultimate guide to witch-sp...
The Kill Artist
Description : Immersed in the quiet, meticulous life of an art restorer, former Israeli intelligence operative Gab...
Gene Eating: The Story of Human Appetite
Description : In an age of misinformation and pseudo-science, the world is getting fatter and the diet makers ar...
The Fear Index
Description : Meet Alex Hoffmann: among the secretive inner circle of the ultra-rich, he is something of a legend....
Best Indian Short Stories: 1
Description : The Indian short story is extraordinary in its ability to stick to the traditional rules of the craf...
The Indians: Portrait of A People
Description : The Indians: Portrait of A People is a book that tells you all you need to know about Indian people....
The Pearl that Broke Its Shell:
Description : A luminous and unforgettable tale of two women, destiny, and identity in Afghanistan Kabul, 2007:...